謎翼龍獸 {1}{U}{R}

生物~龍獸

飛行

謎翼龍獸的力量等同於你墳墓場中瞬間與巫術牌的數量加總。

祀徒相信牠身上藏有刻法涅本尊才知曉的祕密。但大多數想要解開祕密的人都成了牠的盤中餐。

*/4

Illustrated by Steve Argyle

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 謎翼龍獸:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A split card (such as those featured in the Amonkhet block) only counts once for Enigma Drake’s ability, even if it’s both an instant and a sorcery. (2018-07-13)
  • The ability that defines Enigma Drake’s power works in all zones. (2018-07-13)