奇怪なドレイク {1}{U}{R}

クリーチャー — ドレイク

飛行

奇怪なドレイクのパワーは、あなたの墓地にあるインスタントかソーサリーであるカードの総数に等しい。

多くの修練者は、そいつがケフネトのみが知る秘密を保持していると信じている。大勢がそれを知ろうとして餌食となった。

*/4

Illustrated by Steve Argyle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 奇怪なドレイク:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A split card (such as those featured in the Amonkhet block) only counts once for Enigma Drake’s ability, even if it’s both an instant and a sorcery. (2018-07-13)
  • The ability that defines Enigma Drake’s power works in all zones. (2018-07-13)