Dragonete dos Enigmas {1}{U}{R}

Criatura — Dragonete

Voar

O poder de Dragonete dos Enigmas é igual ao número de cards de mágica instantânea e feitiço em seu cemitério.

Muitos iniciados creem que ele possui segredos conhecidos apenas pelo próprio Kefnet. Muitos viraram refeição tentando descobri-los.

*/4

Illustrated by Steve Argyle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Dragonete dos Enigmas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A split card (such as those featured in the Amonkhet block) only counts once for Enigma Drake’s ability, even if it’s both an instant and a sorcery. (2018-07-13)
  • The ability that defines Enigma Drake’s power works in all zones. (2018-07-13)