Draco enigma {1}{U}{R}

Criatura — Draco

Vuela.

La fuerza del Draco enigma es igual a la cantidad de cartas de instantáneo y de conjuro en tu cementerio.

Muchos iniciados creen que conoce secretos solo al alcance del mismísimo Kefnet. Muchos se convirtieron en comida tratando de averiguarlos.

*/4

Illustrated by Steve Argyle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Draco enigma:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A split card (such as those featured in the Amonkhet block) only counts once for Enigma Drake’s ability, even if it’s both an instant and a sorcery. (2018-07-13)
  • The ability that defines Enigma Drake’s power works in all zones. (2018-07-13)