Draghetto degli Enigmi {1}{U}{R}

Creatura — Draghetto

Volare

La forza del Draghetto degli Enigmi è pari al numero di carte istantaneo e stregoneria nel tuo cimitero.

Numerosi iniziati credono che sia a conoscenza di segreti noti solo a Kefnet. Molti di coloro che hanno tentato di carpirli sono stati trasformati in pasto.

*/4

Illustrated by Steve Argyle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Draghetto degli Enigmi:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A split card (such as those featured in the Amonkhet block) only counts once for Enigma Drake’s ability, even if it’s both an instant and a sorcery. (2018-07-13)
  • The ability that defines Enigma Drake’s power works in all zones. (2018-07-13)