Enigma Drake {1}{U}{R}

Creature — Drake

Flying

Enigma Drake’s power is equal to the number of instant and sorcery cards in your graveyard.

Many initiates believe it possesses secrets known only to Kefnet himself. Many have become meals trying to learn them.

*/4

Illustrated by Steve Argyle

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Enigma Drake
  • A split card only counts once for Enigma Drake’s ability, even if it’s both an instant and a sorcery. (2017-04-18)
  • The ability that defines Enigma Drake’s power works in all zones. (2017-04-18)