採石場の運び屋 {3}{G}

クリーチャー — ラクダ

採石場の運び屋が戦場に出たとき、パーマネント1つを対象とし、それの上に置かれているカウンター1種類につきそれぞれ、その種類のカウンターをそれの上にもう1個置くかそれの上から1個取り除く。

選定された者とともに働き、ナクタムンの巨大な碑を築く。

4/3

Illustrated by David Gaillet

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 採石場の運び屋:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You don’t have to make the same choice for each kind of counter. For example, if a Gideon planeswalker has two loyalty counters and three -1/-1 counters on it, you can put another loyalty counter on it and remove a -1/-1 counter from it. (2017-04-18)