Тяжеловоз с Каменоломни {3}{G}

Существо — Верблюд

Когда Тяжеловоз с Каменоломни выходит на поле битвы, за каждый вид жетонов на целевом перманенте положите на него еще один жетон такого вида или удалите с него один такой жетон.

Они трудятся вместе с умащенными, возводя колоссальные монументы Нактамуна.

4/3

Illustrated by David Gaillet

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Тяжеловоз с Каменоломни:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You don’t have to make the same choice for each kind of counter. For example, if a Gideon planeswalker has two loyalty counters and three -1/-1 counters on it, you can put another loyalty counter on it and remove a -1/-1 counter from it. (2017-04-18)