Carregador da Pedreira {3}{G}

Criatura — Camelo

Quando Carregador da Pedreira entrar no campo de batalha, para cada tipo de marcador na permanente alvo, coloque nela outro marcador daquele tipo ou remova um.

Eles trabalham ao lado dos ungidos, construindo os vastos monumentos de Nactamon.

4/3

Illustrated by David Gaillet

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Carregador da Pedreira:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You don’t have to make the same choice for each kind of counter. For example, if a Gideon planeswalker has two loyalty counters and three -1/-1 counters on it, you can put another loyalty counter on it and remove a -1/-1 counter from it. (2017-04-18)