馱石駱駝 {3}{G}

生物~駱駝

當馱石駱駝進戰場時,對目標永久物上每種指示物而言,在其上放置另一個該種類的指示物或從其上移去一個該種類的指示物。

拿塔蒙各處龐大紀念碑的建築工地上,都有牠們與聖洗者的勞作身影。

4/3

Illustrated by David Gaillet

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 馱石駱駝:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You don’t have to make the same choice for each kind of counter. For example, if a Gideon planeswalker has two loyalty counters and three -1/-1 counters on it, you can put another loyalty counter on it and remove a -1/-1 counter from it. (2017-04-18)