Steinbruch-Schlepper {3}{G}

Kreatur — Kamel

Wenn der Steinbruch-Schlepper ins Spiel kommt, erhält eine bleibende Karte deiner Wahl für jede Sorte von Marke, die auf ihr liegt, eine weitere Marke dieser Sorte oder eine Marke dieser Sorte wird von ihr entfernt.

Sie arbeiten Seite an Seite mit den Gesalbten, um die gigantischen Monumente Naktamuns zu errichten.

4/3

Illustrated by David Gaillet

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Steinbruch-Schlepper:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You don’t have to make the same choice for each kind of counter. For example, if a Gideon planeswalker has two loyalty counters and three -1/-1 counters on it, you can put another loyalty counter on it and remove a -1/-1 counter from it. (2017-04-18)