开路祀徒 {1}{R}

生物~人类/法术师

{T}:目标力量等于或小于2的生物本回合不能被阻挡。

「闯通祀炼的寻常道路太过无趣。」

2/1

Illustrated by Josu Hernaiz

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 开路祀徒:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the creature’s power is greater than 2 as the activated ability tries to resolve, the ability won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. However, if instead the creature’s power is raised above 2 after the ability resolves, it still can’t be blocked that turn. (2017-04-18)