道拓きの修練者 {1}{R}

クリーチャー — 人間・ウィザード

{T}:パワーが2以下のクリーチャー1体を対象とする。このターン、それはブロックされない。

「予定通りの試練の道など退屈で仕方ない。」

2/1

Illustrated by Josu Hernaiz

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 道拓きの修練者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the creature’s power is greater than 2 as the activated ability tries to resolve, the ability won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. However, if instead the creature’s power is raised above 2 after the ability resolves, it still can’t be blocked that turn. (2017-04-18)