Pfadbringer-Geweihter {1}{R}

Kreatur — Mensch, Zauberer

{T}: Eine Kreatur deiner Wahl mit Stärke 2 oder weniger kann in diesem Zug nicht geblockt werden.

„Der normale Weg durch die Prüfungen ist mir viel zu anstrengend.“

2/1

Illustrated by Josu Hernaiz

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Pfadbringer-Geweihter:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the creature’s power is greater than 2 as the activated ability tries to resolve, the ability won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. However, if instead the creature’s power is raised above 2 after the ability resolves, it still can’t be blocked that turn. (2017-04-18)