Прокладывающая Путь Послушница {1}{R}

Существо — Человек Чародей

{T}: целевое существо с силой 2 или меньше не может быть заблокировано в этом ходу.

«Обычный путь через испытания слишком уж утомителен».

2/1

Illustrated by Josu Hernaiz

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Прокладывающая Путь Послушница:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the creature’s power is greater than 2 as the activated ability tries to resolve, the ability won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. However, if instead the creature’s power is raised above 2 after the ability resolves, it still can’t be blocked that turn. (2017-04-18)