경로창조자 입회자 {1}{R}

생물 — 인간 마법사

{T}: 공격력이 2 이하인 생물을 목표로 정한다. 이번 턴에 그 생물은 방어될 수 없다.

“시험 통과를 위해 예측된 길은 너무나 지루하다.”

2/1

Illustrated by Josu Hernaiz

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 경로창조자 입회자:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the creature’s power is greater than 2 as the activated ability tries to resolve, the ability won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. However, if instead the creature’s power is raised above 2 after the ability resolves, it still can’t be blocked that turn. (2017-04-18)