Pathmaker Initiate {1}{R}

Creature — Human Wizard

{T}: Target creature with power 2 or less can’t be blocked this turn.

“The expected way through the trial is far too tedious.”

2/1

Illustrated by Josu Hernaiz

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Pathmaker Initiate:
  • If the creature’s power is greater than 2 as the activated ability tries to resolve, the ability won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. However, if instead the creature’s power is raised above 2 after the ability resolves, it still can’t be blocked that turn. (2017-04-18)