狂熱神哈佐蕾 {3}{R}

傳奇生物~神

不滅,敏捷

除非你的手牌為一張或更少,否則狂熱神哈佐蕾不能進行攻擊或阻擋。

{2}{R},棄一張牌:狂熱神哈佐蕾向每位對手各造成2點傷害。

5/4

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 狂熱神哈佐蕾:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once Hazoret has attacked or blocked, it will remain in combat even if the number of cards in your hand becomes two or greater. (2017-04-18)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Hazoret’s activated ability causes 2 damage to be dealt to each opponent, which is 4 damage to the opposing team. (2017-04-18)