Hazoret die Inbrünstige {3}{R}

Legendäre Kreatur — Gott

Unzerstörbar, Eile

Hazoret die Inbrünstige kann nicht angreifen oder blocken, es sei denn, du hast eine oder weniger Karten auf deiner Hand.

{2}{R}, wirf eine Karte ab: Hazoret fügt jedem Gegner 2 Schadenspunkte zu.

5/4

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Hazoret die Inbrünstige:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once Hazoret has attacked or blocked, it will remain in combat even if the number of cards in your hand becomes two or greater. (2017-04-18)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Hazoret’s activated ability causes 2 damage to be dealt to each opponent, which is 4 damage to the opposing team. (2017-04-18)