熱烈の神ハゾレト {3}{R}

伝説のクリーチャー — 神

破壊不能、速攻

あなたの手札のカードが1枚以下でないかぎり、熱烈の神ハゾレトでは攻撃したりブロックしたりできない。

{2}{R}, カード1枚を捨てる:熱烈の神ハゾレトは各対戦相手にそれぞれ2点のダメージを与える。

5/4

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 熱烈の神ハゾレト:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once Hazoret has attacked or blocked, it will remain in combat even if the number of cards in your hand becomes two or greater. (2017-04-18)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Hazoret’s activated ability causes 2 damage to be dealt to each opponent, which is 4 damage to the opposing team. (2017-04-18)