Hazoret, la Ferviente {3}{R}

Criatura legendaria — Deidad

Indestructible, prisa.

Hazoret, la Ferviente no puede atacar ni bloquear a menos que tengas una carta o menos en tu mano.

{2}{R}, descartar un carta: Hazoret hace 2 puntos de daño a cada oponente.

5/4

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Hazoret, la Ferviente:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once Hazoret has attacked or blocked, it will remain in combat even if the number of cards in your hand becomes two or greater. (2017-04-18)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Hazoret’s activated ability causes 2 damage to be dealt to each opponent, which is 4 damage to the opposing team. (2017-04-18)