Хазорет Пылкая {3}{R}

Легендарное Существо — Бог

Неразрушимость, Ускорение

Хазорет Пылкая не может атаковать или блокировать, если у вас в руке больше одной карты.

{2}{R}, сбросьте карту: Хазорет наносит 2 повреждения каждому оппоненту.

5/4

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Хазорет Пылкая:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once Hazoret has attacked or blocked, it will remain in combat even if the number of cards in your hand becomes two or greater. (2017-04-18)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Hazoret’s activated ability causes 2 damage to be dealt to each opponent, which is 4 damage to the opposing team. (2017-04-18)