Hazoret, a Fervorosa {3}{R}

Criatura Lendária — Deus

Indestrutível, ímpeto

Hazoret, a Fervorosa, não pode atacar nem bloquear, a menos que você tenha um card ou menos na mão.

{2}{R}, Descarte um card: Hazoret causa 2 pontos de dano a cada oponente.

5/4

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Hazoret, a Fervorosa:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once Hazoret has attacked or blocked, it will remain in combat even if the number of cards in your hand becomes two or greater. (2017-04-18)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Hazoret’s activated ability causes 2 damage to be dealt to each opponent, which is 4 damage to the opposing team. (2017-04-18)