嚴厲明師 {1}{R}

生物~人類/僧侶

每當任一對手起動戰場上任一神器、生物或地的起動式異能時,若其不是魔法力異能,則嚴厲明師對該玩家造成2點傷害。

「熬過去。」

2/2

Illustrated by Shreya Shetty

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 嚴厲明師:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keyword abilities (such as equip) are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. An activated mana ability is one that produces mana as it resolves, not one that costs mana to activate. Notably, exerting a creature isn’t an activated ability. (2017-04-18)
  • Harsh Mentor’s ability doesn’t trigger when an opponent activates an ability of a card in hand (such as cycling) or a card in a graveyard (such as embalm), even if that causes a card to be put onto the battlefield. (2017-04-18)
  • Harsh Mentor’s ability resolves before the ability that caused it to trigger. (2017-04-18)