Mentor riguroso {1}{R}

Criatura — Clérigo humano

Siempre que un oponente active una habilidad de un artefacto, criatura o tierra en el campo de batalla, si no es una habilidad de maná, el Mentor riguroso hace 2 puntos de daño a ese jugador.

“Ábrete camino”.

2/2

Illustrated by Shreya Shetty

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mentor riguroso:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keyword abilities (such as equip) are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. An activated mana ability is one that produces mana as it resolves, not one that costs mana to activate. Notably, exerting a creature isn’t an activated ability. (2017-04-18)
  • Harsh Mentor’s ability doesn’t trigger when an opponent activates an ability of a card in hand (such as cycling) or a card in a graveyard (such as embalm), even if that causes a card to be put onto the battlefield. (2017-04-18)
  • Harsh Mentor’s ability resolves before the ability that caused it to trigger. (2017-04-18)