가혹한 스승 {1}{R}

생물 — 인간 성직자

상대가 전장에 있는 마법물체, 생물 또는 대지의 능력을 활성화할 때마다, 그 능력이 마나 능력이 아니라면, 가혹한 스승은 그 플레이어에게 피해 2점을 입힌다.

“싸워서 통과해라.”

2/2

Illustrated by Shreya Shetty

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 가혹한 스승:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keyword abilities (such as equip) are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. An activated mana ability is one that produces mana as it resolves, not one that costs mana to activate. Notably, exerting a creature isn’t an activated ability. (2017-04-18)
  • Harsh Mentor’s ability doesn’t trigger when an opponent activates an ability of a card in hand (such as cycling) or a card in a graveyard (such as embalm), even if that causes a card to be put onto the battlefield. (2017-04-18)
  • Harsh Mentor’s ability resolves before the ability that caused it to trigger. (2017-04-18)