過酷な指導者 {1}{R}

クリーチャー — 人間・クレリック

対戦相手が戦場にあるアーティファクトかクリーチャーか土地の能力を1つ起動するたび、それがマナ能力でない場合、過酷な指導者はそのプレイヤーに2点のダメージを与える。

「戦い抜け。」

2/2

Illustrated by Shreya Shetty

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 過酷な指導者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keyword abilities (such as equip) are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. An activated mana ability is one that produces mana as it resolves, not one that costs mana to activate. Notably, exerting a creature isn’t an activated ability. (2017-04-18)
  • Harsh Mentor’s ability doesn’t trigger when an opponent activates an ability of a card in hand (such as cycling) or a card in a graveyard (such as embalm), even if that causes a card to be put onto the battlefield. (2017-04-18)
  • Harsh Mentor’s ability resolves before the ability that caused it to trigger. (2017-04-18)