严厉明师 {1}{R}

生物~人类/僧侣

每当任一对手起动战场上任一神器、生物或地的起动式异能时,若其不是法术力异能,则严厉明师对该牌手造成2点伤害。

「熬过去。」

2/2

Illustrated by Shreya Shetty

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 严厉明师:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keyword abilities (such as equip) are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. An activated mana ability is one that produces mana as it resolves, not one that costs mana to activate. Notably, exerting a creature isn’t an activated ability. (2017-04-18)
  • Harsh Mentor’s ability doesn’t trigger when an opponent activates an ability of a card in hand (such as cycling) or a card in a graveyard (such as embalm), even if that causes a card to be put onto the battlefield. (2017-04-18)
  • Harsh Mentor’s ability resolves before the ability that caused it to trigger. (2017-04-18)