Кожаные Доспехи {1}

Артефакт — Снаряжение

Снаряженное существо получает +0/+1 и имеет Оберег {1}. (Каждый раз, когда снаряженное существо становится целью заклинания или способности под контролем оппонента, отмените то заклинание или способность, если тот игрок не заплатит {1}.)

Снарядить {0}. Активируйте только один раз в каждом ходу.

Легкие, гибкие и защищают.

Illustrated by Martina Pilcerova

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Кожаные Доспехи:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature with ward is equipped with Leather Armor, becoming the target of a spell or ability an opponent controls will cause both ward abilities to trigger. (2021-07-23)
  • The emblem's triggered ability checks the total amount of life that opponent has lost over the entire turn after the creatures you control deal combat damage to them. If the amount is 8 or greater, the ability won't trigger. (2021-07-23)
  • Only the total life lost is considered, not any life that opponent may have gained. For example, if an opponent loses 4 life, then gains 5 life, then creatures you control deal 3 combat damage to them, the emblem's ability will trigger and the opponent will lose 1 life. (2021-07-23)