皮の鎧 {1}

アーティファクト — 装備品

装備しているクリーチャーは+0/+1の修整を受け護法{1}を持つ。(装備しているクリーチャーが対戦相手がコントロールしている呪文や能力の対象になるたび、そのプレイヤーが{1}を支払わないかぎり、その呪文や能力を打ち消す。)

装備{0}。毎ターン1回しか起動できない。

軽量で、柔軟で、頑丈。

Illustrated by Martina Pilcerova

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 皮の鎧:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature with ward is equipped with Leather Armor, becoming the target of a spell or ability an opponent controls will cause both ward abilities to trigger. (2021-07-23)
  • The emblem's triggered ability checks the total amount of life that opponent has lost over the entire turn after the creatures you control deal combat damage to them. If the amount is 8 or greater, the ability won't trigger. (2021-07-23)
  • Only the total life lost is considered, not any life that opponent may have gained. For example, if an opponent loses 4 life, then gains 5 life, then creatures you control deal 3 combat damage to them, the emblem's ability will trigger and the opponent will lose 1 life. (2021-07-23)