가죽 갑옷 {1}

마법물체 — 장비

장착된 생물은 +0/+1을 받고 보호진 {1}을 가진다. (장착된 생물이 상대가 조종하는 주문 또는 능력의 목표가 될 때마다, 그 플레이어가 {1}을 지불하지 않는 한 그 주문 또는 능력을 무효화한다.)

장착 {0}. 한 턴에 한 번만 활성화할 수 있다.

가볍고, 유연하고, 잘 막아 준다.

Illustrated by Martina Pilcerova

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 가죽 갑옷:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature with ward is equipped with Leather Armor, becoming the target of a spell or ability an opponent controls will cause both ward abilities to trigger. (2021-07-23)
  • The emblem's triggered ability checks the total amount of life that opponent has lost over the entire turn after the creatures you control deal combat damage to them. If the amount is 8 or greater, the ability won't trigger. (2021-07-23)
  • Only the total life lost is considered, not any life that opponent may have gained. For example, if an opponent loses 4 life, then gains 5 life, then creatures you control deal 3 combat damage to them, the emblem's ability will trigger and the opponent will lose 1 life. (2021-07-23)