凝膠怪 {2}{B}{B}

生物 ~流漿

吞沒~當凝膠怪進戰場時,放逐目標由對手操控的非流漿生物,直到凝膠怪離開戰場為止。

消化~{X}{B}:將目標以凝膠怪放逐且魔法力值為X的生物牌置入其擁有者的墳墓場。

4/3

Illustrated by Olivier Bernard

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 凝膠怪:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Gelatinous Cube leaves the battlefield before its Engulf ability resolves, the target non-Ooze creature won't be exiled. (2021-07-23)
  • Auras attached to the exiled creature will be put into their owners' graveyards. Any Equipment will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled creature will cease to exist. When the card returns to the battlefield, it will be a new object with no connection to the card that was exiled. (2021-07-23)
  • If a token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won't return to the battlefield. (2021-07-23)
  • If the engulfed creature card leaves exile, perhaps because of the Dissolve ability, it won't return to the battlefield after Gelatinous Cube leaves the battlefield. (2021-07-23)