Cubo gelatinoso {2}{B}{B}

Criatura — Cieno

Absorber — Cuando el Cubo gelatinoso entre al campo de batalla, exilia la criatura objetivo que no sea Cieno que controla un oponente hasta que el Cubo gelatinoso deje el campo de batalla.

Disolver — {X}{B}: Pon la carta de criatura objetivo con valor de maná de X exiliada con el Cubo gelatinoso en el cementerio de su propietario.

4/3

Illustrated by Olivier Bernard

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cubo gelatinoso:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Gelatinous Cube leaves the battlefield before its Engulf ability resolves, the target non-Ooze creature won't be exiled. (2021-07-23)
  • Auras attached to the exiled creature will be put into their owners' graveyards. Any Equipment will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled creature will cease to exist. When the card returns to the battlefield, it will be a new object with no connection to the card that was exiled. (2021-07-23)
  • If a token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won't return to the battlefield. (2021-07-23)
  • If the engulfed creature card leaves exile, perhaps because of the Dissolve ability, it won't return to the battlefield after Gelatinous Cube leaves the battlefield. (2021-07-23)