Cubo Gelatinoso {2}{B}{B}

Criatura — Lodo

Engolfar — Quando Cubo Gelatinoso entrar no campo de batalha, exile a criatura não Lodo alvo que um oponente controla até que Cubo Gelatinoso deixe o campo de batalha.

Dissolver — {X}{B}: Coloque no cemitério de seu dono o card de criatura alvo com valor de mana X exilado com Cubo Gelatinoso.

4/3

Illustrated by Olivier Bernard

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cubo Gelatinoso:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Gelatinous Cube leaves the battlefield before its Engulf ability resolves, the target non-Ooze creature won't be exiled. (2021-07-23)
  • Auras attached to the exiled creature will be put into their owners' graveyards. Any Equipment will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled creature will cease to exist. When the card returns to the battlefield, it will be a new object with no connection to the card that was exiled. (2021-07-23)
  • If a token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won't return to the battlefield. (2021-07-23)
  • If the engulfed creature card leaves exile, perhaps because of the Dissolve ability, it won't return to the battlefield after Gelatinous Cube leaves the battlefield. (2021-07-23)