ゼラチナス・キューブ {2}{B}{B}

クリーチャー — ウーズ

包み込み — ゼラチナス・キューブが戦場に出たとき、対戦相手がコントロールしていてウーズでないクリーチャー1体を対象とする。ゼラチナス・キューブが戦場を離れるまで、それを追放する。

溶解 — {X}{B}:ゼラチナス・キューブによって追放されていてマナ総量がXであるクリーチャー・カード1枚を対象とする。それをオーナーの墓地に置く。

4/3

Illustrated by Olivier Bernard

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ゼラチナス・キューブ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Gelatinous Cube leaves the battlefield before its Engulf ability resolves, the target non-Ooze creature won't be exiled. (2021-07-23)
  • Auras attached to the exiled creature will be put into their owners' graveyards. Any Equipment will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled creature will cease to exist. When the card returns to the battlefield, it will be a new object with no connection to the card that was exiled. (2021-07-23)
  • If a token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won't return to the battlefield. (2021-07-23)
  • If the engulfed creature card leaves exile, perhaps because of the Dissolve ability, it won't return to the battlefield after Gelatinous Cube leaves the battlefield. (2021-07-23)