Gallertwürfel {2}{B}{B}

Kreatur — Schlammwesen

Umschlingen — Wenn der Gallertwürfel ins Spiel kommt, schicke eine Nicht-Schlammwesen-Kreatur deiner Wahl, die ein Gegner kontrolliert, ins Exil, bis der Gallertwürfel das Spiel verlässt.

Auflösen — {X}{B}: Lege eine Kreaturenkarte deiner Wahl mit Manabetrag X, die vom Gallertwürfel ins Exil geschickt wurde, auf den Friedhof ihres Besitzers.

4/3

Illustrated by Olivier Bernard

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gallertwürfel:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Gelatinous Cube leaves the battlefield before its Engulf ability resolves, the target non-Ooze creature won't be exiled. (2021-07-23)
  • Auras attached to the exiled creature will be put into their owners' graveyards. Any Equipment will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled creature will cease to exist. When the card returns to the battlefield, it will be a new object with no connection to the card that was exiled. (2021-07-23)
  • If a token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won't return to the battlefield. (2021-07-23)
  • If the engulfed creature card leaves exile, perhaps because of the Dissolve ability, it won't return to the battlefield after Gelatinous Cube leaves the battlefield. (2021-07-23)