Sram, Edificador Sênior {1}{W}

Criatura Lendária — Anão Conselheiro

Toda vez que você conjurar uma mágica de Aura, Equipamento ou Veículo, compre um card.

“À medida que este conflito cresce, fica mais difícil evitar que a cidade entre em colapso. Por quanto tempo mais conseguiremos manter este mecanismo em equilíbrio?”

2/2

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sram, Edificador Sênior:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An ability that triggers when a player casts a spell resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2021-03-19)