Sram, Edificatore Capo {1}{W}

Creatura Leggendaria — Consigliere Nano

Ogniqualvolta lanci una magia Aura, Equipaggiamento o Veicolo, pesca una carta.

“Con il crescere del conflitto, è sempre più difficile impedire che la città cada in pezzi. Per quanto ancora riusciremo a mantenere in equilibrio questo meccanismo?”

2/2

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sram, Edificatore Capo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An ability that triggers when a player casts a spell resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2021-03-19)