Sram, edificador experto {1}{W}

Criatura legendaria — Enano consejero

Siempre que lances un hechizo de Aura, Equipo o Vehículo, roba una carta.

“A medida que el conflicto se recrudece, cuesta más impedir que la ciudad entera se desmorone. ¿Cuánto tiempo podremos mantener la maquinaria en funcionamiento?”.

2/2

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sram, edificador experto:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An ability that triggers when a player casts a spell resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2021-03-19)