上級建設官、スラム {1}{W}

伝説のクリーチャー — ドワーフ・アドバイザー

あなたがオーラや装備品や機体である呪文を唱えるたび、カード1枚を引く。

「対立が深まり市の崩壊を防ぐのは難しくなるばかりだ。機構のバランスを、あとどれほど維持できるだろうか?」

2/2

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 上級建設官、スラム:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An ability that triggers when a player casts a spell resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2021-03-19)