犧牲小我 {2}{G}{G}

結界

犧牲一個生物:抽等同於所犧牲生物之力量的牌,然後棄三張牌。

「死亡之中可以獲得知識~無論是自己的還是別人的。
~葛加理巫妖領主賈雷

Illustrated by Mathias Kollros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 犧牲小我:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Use the sacrificed creature’s power as it last existed on the battlefield to determine how many cards you draw. (2020-08-07)
  • If you don’t have three cards in hand when instructed to discard three cards, you discard your hand. (2020-08-07)
  • You draw and discard cards all while Greater Good’s ability is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions. (2020-08-07)