牺牲小我 {2}{G}{G}

结界

牺牲一个生物:抓等同于所牺牲生物之力量的牌,然后弃三张牌。

「死亡之中可以获得知识~无论是自己的还是别人的。」
~葛加理巫妖领主贾雷

Illustrated by Mathias Kollros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 牺牲小我:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Use the sacrificed creature’s power as it last existed on the battlefield to determine how many cards you draw. (2020-08-07)
  • If you don’t have three cards in hand when instructed to discard three cards, you discard your hand. (2020-08-07)
  • You draw and discard cards all while Greater Good’s ability is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions. (2020-08-07)