Великое Благо {2}{G}{G}

Чары

Пожертвуйте существо: возьмите количество карт, равное силе пожертвованного существа, затем сбросьте три карты.

«В смерти можно обрести мудрость — и в своей смерти, и в чужой».
— Джарад, лорд-лич Голгари

Illustrated by Mathias Kollros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Великое Благо:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Use the sacrificed creature’s power as it last existed on the battlefield to determine how many cards you draw. (2020-08-07)
  • If you don’t have three cards in hand when instructed to discard three cards, you discard your hand. (2020-08-07)
  • You draw and discard cards all while Greater Good’s ability is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions. (2020-08-07)