Bene Supremo {2}{G}{G}

Incantesimo

Sacrifica una creatura: Pesca carte pari alla forza della creatura sacrificata, poi scarta tre carte.

“Si può imparare molto dalla morte, che sia la propria o quella di altri.”
—Jarad, Signore dei Lich Golgari

Illustrated by Mathias Kollros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bene Supremo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Use the sacrificed creature’s power as it last existed on the battlefield to determine how many cards you draw. (2020-08-07)
  • If you don’t have three cards in hand when instructed to discard three cards, you discard your hand. (2020-08-07)
  • You draw and discard cards all while Greater Good’s ability is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions. (2020-08-07)