Destructive Tampering {2}{R}

Sorcery

Choose one —

• Destroy target artifact.

• Creatures without flying can’t block this turn.

“I don’t think they’ll appreciate my … adjustments.”
—Karavin, renegade saboteur

Illustrated by Titus Lunter

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Destructive Tampering
  • You choose which mode you’re using as you cast Destructive Tampering. Once this choice is made, it can’t be changed. (2017-02-09)
  • Because the effect of Destructive Tampering’s second mode doesn’t change the characteristics of any permanents, the set of creatures affected by it is constantly updated. Creatures without flying that enter the battlefield later in the turn won’t be able to block. (2017-02-09)