Zerstörerische Manipulation {2}{R}

Hexerei

Bestimme eines —

• Zerstöre ein Artefakt deiner Wahl.

• Nichtfliegende Kreaturen können in diesem Zug nicht blocken.

„Ich glaube nicht, dass sie ihnen gefallen werden, meine … Anpassungen.“ —Karavin, Renegaten-Saboteur

Illustrated by Titus Lunter

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Zerstörerische Manipulation:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose which mode you’re using as you cast Destructive Tampering. Once this choice is made, it can’t be changed. (2017-02-09)
  • Because the effect of Destructive Tampering’s second mode doesn’t change the characteristics of any permanents, the set of creatures affected by it is constantly updated. Creatures without flying that enter the battlefield later in the turn won’t be able to block. (2017-02-09)