Choose one —
• Destroy target artifact.
• Creatures without flying can’t block this turn.
“I don’t think they’ll appreciate my … adjustments.”
—Karavin, renegade saboteur
Illustrated by Titus Lunter
Buy This Card
Images and Copy-paste
Notes and Rules Information for Destructive Tampering:
- Because the effect of Destructive Tampering’s second mode doesn’t change the characteristics of any permanents, the set of creatures affected by it is constantly updated. Creatures without flying that enter the battlefield later in the turn won’t be able to block. (2020-06-23)