Manomissione Distruttiva {2}{R}

Stregoneria

Scegli uno —

• Distruggi un artefatto bersaglio.

• Le creature senza volare non possono bloccare in questo turno.

“Non credo che gradiranno la mia… messa a punto.” —Karavin, sabotatore rinnegato

Illustrated by Titus Lunter

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Manomissione Distruttiva:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose which mode you’re using as you cast Destructive Tampering. Once this choice is made, it can’t be changed. (2017-02-09)
  • Because the effect of Destructive Tampering’s second mode doesn’t change the characteristics of any permanents, the set of creatures affected by it is constantly updated. Creatures without flying that enter the battlefield later in the turn won’t be able to block. (2017-02-09)