破壊的細工 {2}{R}

ソーサリー

以下から1つを選ぶ。

• アーティファクト1つを対象とし、それを破壊する。

• このターン、飛行を持たないクリーチャーではブロックできない。

「感謝はしないだろうな、俺のやった……調整にね。」 ――改革派の妨害工作者、カラビーン

Illustrated by Titus Lunter

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 破壊的細工:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose which mode you’re using as you cast Destructive Tampering. Once this choice is made, it can’t be changed. (2017-02-09)
  • Because the effect of Destructive Tampering’s second mode doesn’t change the characteristics of any permanents, the set of creatures affected by it is constantly updated. Creatures without flying that enter the battlefield later in the turn won’t be able to block. (2017-02-09)