擅动致灾 {2}{R}

法术

选择一项~

• 消灭目标神器。

• 不具飞行异能的生物本回合不能进行阻挡。

「他们大概不会喜欢我所做的…调整。」 ~乱匠破坏者克勒温

Illustrated by Titus Lunter

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 擅动致灾:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose which mode you’re using as you cast Destructive Tampering. Once this choice is made, it can’t be changed. (2017-02-09)
  • Because the effect of Destructive Tampering’s second mode doesn’t change the characteristics of any permanents, the set of creatures affected by it is constantly updated. Creatures without flying that enter the battlefield later in the turn won’t be able to block. (2017-02-09)